[DarkEden] Urgent Server Maintenance on February, 13th 2018 (Completed) - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[DarkEden] Urgent Server Maintenance on February, 13th 2018 (Completed)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [DarkEden] Urgent Server Maintenance on February, 13th 2018 (Completed)

    DarkEden players,

    Urgent maintenance has just ended. (February, 13th. 2018 11:00 GMT+9)

    You can get back to DarkEden now!

    We appreciate your kind patience.

    Thank you
    ~DarkEden Team
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Dear DarkEden players,

    We're really sorry to tell you that we're going to have an urgent server maintenance on February, 13th 2018
    during 1h 30minutes from 09:30 ~ 11:00 GMT+9.

    This maintenance will include below,

    1. We found an error in our database system so, we will perform to fix this problem.
    When this maintenance is finished, some minor errors(including not purchasing items in market) will be solved.

    Please, check the schedule and your local time below:

    Maintenance : February, 13th 2018
    !!This schedule may be subject to change.

    ★ Period (During 1hour 30minutes)
    09:30 ~ 11:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    08:30 ~ 10:00 (GMT+8, Manila)
    03:30 ~ 05:00 (GMT+3, Moscow)
    12:30 ~ 02:00 (GMT+0, London)
    22:30 ~ 24:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)
    19:30 ~ 21:00 (GMT-5, NewYork)
    16:30 ~ 18:00 (GMT-8, LA)
    ※ The schedule may be subject to change.

    The game will be disabled during maintenance time. We appreciate your kind patience.

    Thank you
    ~DarkEden Team
    Last edited by [GM]qoo; Today, 01:08 AM.
Working...
X