In our system, users can use and make a same character name after character is deleted completely. But players have to wait for 15 days, character deletion period or try to delete that character once again to eliminate perfectly. And then you can make a character with same name. We made a 15days deletion period to make users think more carefully. I hope this information help you. Thank you.