[DarkEden Origin] Urgent Server Maintenance on September, 25th 2017(Completed) - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[DarkEden Origin] Urgent Server Maintenance on September, 25th 2017(Completed)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [DarkEden Origin] Urgent Server Maintenance on September, 25th 2017(Completed)

    Dear DarkEden Origin players,

    We're really sorry to tell all players that we're going to have an urgent server maintenance on September 25th, 2017
    for 10minutes from 14:00 ~ 14:10 GMT+9.

    This maintenance will include below,

    1. We found a serious error in Steam market system so, we will block a cash purchase function in Steam client until further notice.

    Please, check the schedule and your local time below:

    Maintenance : September 25th, 2017
    !!This schedule may be subject to change.

    ★ Period (for 10 minutes)
    14:00 ~ 14:10 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    13:00 ~ 13:10 (GMT+8, Manila)
    08:00 ~ 08:10 (GMT+3, Moscow)
    06:00 ~ 06:10 (GMT+1, London)
    02:00 ~ 02:10 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)
    01:00 ~ 01:10 (GMT-4, NewYork)
    22:00 ~ 22:10 (GMT-7, LA)
    ※ The schedule may be subject to change.

    The game will be disabled during maintenance time. We appreciate your kind patience.

    Thank you.
    ~DarkEden Origin team
    Last edited by [GM]Pray; 09-25-2017, 05:20 AM.
Working...
X