[ELOA] Scheduled Server Maintenance on March 16th, 2017 - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[ELOA] Scheduled Server Maintenance on March 16th, 2017

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [ELOA] Scheduled Server Maintenance on March 16th, 2017

     
    We announce that we're going to have an scheduled server maintenance on March 16th, 2017
      
      
    This maintenance will include below,
     
      
    1. Added ‘New Avatar’
    1) Mariner Jacket
    2) Sailor Hat
      
    2. Added ‘New Pet’
    1) Shark Shasha
      
    3. Cherry Leaf Event
    1) You can get ‘Cherry Leaf’ in random through slaying monster
    2) Buy event items with ‘Cherry Leaf’ through Event NPC in opposite side of trading agency
     
     
    Please, check the schedule and your local time below:
     
     
    Maintenance : March 16th, 2017
     
    16:00 ~ 18:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    07:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT+0, London)
    04:00 ~ 06:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)
    03:00 ~ 05:00 (GMT-5, NewYork)
    00:00 ~ 02:00 (GMT-8, LA)
     
    ** This schedule may be subject to change.
     
     
    Kind regards,
    Your ELOA Team.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by [GM]Han; 03-14-2017, 05:23 AM.
Working...
X