[DarkEden Origin] GRAND OPENING: July 31st - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[DarkEden Origin] GRAND OPENING: July 31st

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [DarkEden Origin] GRAND OPENING: July 31st

    Greetings Game&Game Fans!

    DarkEden Origin, an online MMORPG game in which a bloody battle for life between a human and a vampire is unfolded in a highly developed future industrial society,
    finally will have the Grand Open with Game&Game and Steam platform at 2017. 07. 31 21:00 (GMT-4, New York, Montreal).

    We assure you to provide various contents and events to repay our thanks to your interest on DarkEden Origin.
    Stay tuned our upcoming news.

    *Opening time schedule
    10:00 (GMT+9, Seoul) August 1st
    09:00 (GMT+8, Manila) August 1st
    04:00 (GMT+3, Moscow) August 1st
    02:00 (GMT+1, London) August 1st
    22:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo) July 31st
    21:00 (GMT-4, NewYork) July 31st
    18:00 (GMT-7, LA), July 31st

    Thanks,
    Your G&G Team.
    Last edited by [GM]Ray; 07-25-2017, 01:08 AM.
Working...
X