[Lodoss War] GRAND OPENING: August 31, 2017 - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Lodoss War] GRAND OPENING: August 31, 2017

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Lodoss War] GRAND OPENING: August 31, 2017

    [Lodoss War] GRAND OPENING: August 31, 2017




    Greetings Game&Game Fans!


    Lodoss War, a high-fantasy MMORPG where players choose one of four-character based classes and slay monsters.
    Finally will have the Grand Open with Game&Game and at August 31, 19:30 (GMT+9, Seoul, South Korea).


    We assure you to provide various contents and events to repay our thanks to your interest on Lodoss War.
    Stay tuned our upcoming news.


    *Opening time schedule

    19:30 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    11:30 (GMT+1, London)
    07:30 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo)
    06:30 (GMT-4, New York)
    03:30 (GMT-7, Los Angeles)


    Thank you,
    Your G&G Team.
Working...
X