[Tartaros Rebirth OBT] GRAND OPENING: October 30th, 10:00 a.m (KST) 2017 - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[Tartaros Rebirth OBT] GRAND OPENING: October 30th, 10:00 a.m (KST) 2017

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Tartaros Rebirth OBT] GRAND OPENING: October 30th, 10:00 a.m (KST) 2017

    Greetings Game&Game Users!


    Tartaros Rebirth OBT, Finally will have the Grand Open with Game&Game and on 30th October, 10:00 a.m (KST)


    *Opening time schedule
    10:00 (GMT+9, Seoul) 30th October
    09:00 (GMT+8, Manila) 30th October
    02:00 (GMT+1, London) 30th October
    22:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo) 29th October
    21:00 (GMT-4, NewYork) 29th October
    18:00 (GMT-7, LA) 29th October

    We assure you to provide various contents and events to repay our thanks to your interest on Tartaros Rebirth.
    Stay tuned our upcoming news.





    Thank you,
    Your G&G Team.
Working...
X