G&G Web Regular Maintenance on February 6, 2018 - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

G&G Web Regular Maintenance on February 6, 2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • G&G Web Regular Maintenance on February 6, 2018

    Dear G&G Users,

    We are going to perform a G&G Web Regular maintenance on February 6, 2018
    You cannot access to a G&G web site during maintenance time and you can’t also make your account at that time.
    This Maintenance is scheduled to last one hour.

    Please, check the content and your local time schedule below:

    [Maintenance time]
    February 6, 2018. 09:00~10:00 GMT+9

    ★ Period (for 1 hour)
    09:00 ~ 10:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    08:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT+8, Manila)
    00:00 ~ 01:00 (GMT+0, London)
    22:00 ~ 23:00 (GMT-2 Summer Time , Sao Paulo) – February 5
    19:00 ~ 20:00 (GMT-5, New York) – February 5
    16:00 ~ 17:00 (GMT-7, LA) – February 5
    ※ The schedule may be subject to change.

    [Main Issue]
    G&G web server Database upgrade

    We appreciate your kind patience.

    Thank you,
    ~G&G Team
Working...
X