G&G Web Regular Maintenance on May 8, 2018 - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

G&G Web Regular Maintenance on May 8, 2018

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • G&G Web Regular Maintenance on May 8, 2018

    Dear G&G Users,

    We are going to perform a G&G Web Regular maintenance on May 8, 2018
    You cannot access to a G&G web site during maintenance time and you can’t also make your account and any payments at that time.
    This Maintenance is scheduled to last 4 hours.

    Please, check the content and your local time schedule below:

    [Maintenance time]
    May 8, 2018. 10:00~14:00 GMT+9

    ★ Period (for 4 hour)
    10:00 ~ 14:00 (GMT+9, Seoul)
    09:00 ~ 13:00 (GMT+8, Manila)
    02:00 ~ 06:00 (GMT+1, Summer time, London)
    22:00 ~ 02:00 (GMT-3, Sao Paulo) – May 7 to 8
    21:00 ~ 01:00 (GMT-4, Summer time, New York) – May 7 to 8
    18:00 ~ 22:00 (GMT-7, Summer time, LA) – May 7
    ※ The schedule may be subject to change.

    [Main Issue]
    G&G web server Database upgrade

    We appreciate your kind patience.

    Thank you,
    ~G&G Team
Working...
X