Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) November 14th, 2017) - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) November 14th, 2017)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) November 14th, 2017)

    Hello.

    G&G Tartaros Rebirth fans!

    We inform you that our server maintenance has been successfully done 10:00 a.m Nov. 14th 2017(KST).
    Now you can enjoy the game!

    -Los Angeles, United States (PST) Tue, Nov 13, 05:00p.m
    -New York, United States (EST) Tue, Nov 13, 08:00p.m
    -Hanoi, Vietnam (ICT) Wed, Nov 14, 08:00a.m
    -Sao Paulo, Brazil (BRST) Tue, Nov 13, 11:00p.m
    -London, United Kingdom (GMT) Wed, Nov 14, 1:00a.m

    Please enjoy the game!
Working...
X