Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) December 5th, 2017) - Forums

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) December 5th, 2017)

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Maintenance has been done (10:00 a.m (KST) December 5th, 2017)

    Hello.
    G&G Tartaros Rebirth fans!

    We inform you that our server maintenance has been successfully done 10:00a.m Dec. 5th 2017 (KST).
    Now you can enjoy the game!

    ************************************************** ************************************************** ********
    -Los Angeles, United States (PST) Mon, Dec 4, 05:00p.m
    -New York, United States (EST) Mon, Dec 4, 08:00p.m
    -Hanoi, Vietnam (ICT) Tue, Dec 5, 08:00a.m
    -Sao Paulo, Brazil (BRST) Mon, Dec 4, 11:00p.m

    Please enjoy the game!
    Thank you.
Working...
X