메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

[END] Server Maintenance
Shiltizens!

Our 06/06/2018 maintenance has finished and servers are once again live!

Thank you for your patience.

Seal Online Team

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shiltzians!

Our Maintenance scheduled for today will be extended for 1 more hour.

Our servers will be back online at 09:00 PM PDT (04:00 AM UTC)

Thank you for your patience.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shiltzians!

There will be a maintenance today, 06/06/2018, from 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT (from 11:00 PM - 03:00 AM UTC).

Servers will be going offline to provide updates to the game.

During this time Seal will not be available for play.

Read more: http://forum.playrohan.com/forum/showthread.php?t=30542&pagenumber=#ixzz5Hh1cLTG5
www.playrohan.com


Thank you for your patience.

Seal Online Team