메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

[END] Server Maintenance
Shiltizens!

Our 07/03/2018 maintenance has finished and servers are once again live!

Maintenance Notes:
- Preventive Maintenance
- Grabbit Update
- Anniversary Event removed
- System summer event started

Thank you for your patience.
Seal Online Team
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shiltzens!

Our maintenance scheduled for today will be extended for 30 minutes.

Our servers will be back online at 08:30 PM PDT (03:30 AM UTC).

Thank you for your patience.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Shiltzians!

There will be a maintenance today, 07/03/2018, from 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM PDT (23:00 - 03:00 UTC).

Servers will be going offline to provide updates to the game.

During this time Seal will not be available for play.

Read more: http://forum.playrohan.com/forum/showthread.php?t=30630&pagenumber=#ixzz5KEuXaven
www.playrohan.com


Thank you.
Seal Online Team