메뉴 바로가기 컨텐츠 바로가기

NEWS

Wolfteam Classic : Service Opening Announcement


Greetings, G & G users!

We have great news for you!
Wolfteam Classic is soon going to be released in Game & Game!

[Wolfteam Classic Service Opening Schedule]

■Date
June 26th, 2019 (Wed.)

■Service Opening Time
18:00 (Korea) GMT+9
14:30 (India) GMT+5:30
17:00 (Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia) GMT+8

■Pre-download
14:00 (Korea) GMT+9
10:30 (India) GMT+5:30
13:00 (Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia) GMT+8

*Announcement for the opening events will be shared soon.

When ‘Download’ button is activated in Gamengame's Wolfteam Classic page, you will be able to pre-download the client.

Enjoy the coolest Transformation-Shooting game!

We hope you get ready for the greatest interspecies battles!
Thank you.

Best Regards,
Wolfteam Classic Team